Fellows Directory

Photo Name Sort descending Email Phone Department
Adriana Morales Miranda, Ph.D., M.P.H., M.S. Adriana Morales Miranda, Ph.D., M.P.H., M.S. adriana.moralesmiranda@nih.gov Fellows in First Year
Alexandra Harris, Ph.D., M.P.H., M.S. alexandra.harris2@nih.gov 240-276-6647 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Audrey Goldbaum Audrey Goldbaum, Ph.D. audrey.goldbaum@nih.gov 240-276-7347 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Caitlin Bailey, Ph.D. Caitlin Bailey, Ph.D. caitlin.bailey@nih.gov 240-276-5626 Fellows in First Year
Chloe Huelsnitz, Ph.D., M.P.H. huelsnitzco@nih.gov 240-276-7222 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Courtney Dill, Ph.D., M.S.C.R, M.S. courtney.dill@nih.gov 240-276-6684 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Eduardo Santiago-Rodriguez, Ph.D., M.P.H. Eduardo Santiago-Rodriguez, Ph.D., M.P.H. eduardo.santiago-rodriguez@nih.gov 240-276-5626 Fellows in First Year
Emma Jesch, Ph.D., M.P.H., M.A. Emma Jesch, Ph.D., M.P.H., M.A. emma.jesch@nih.gov Fellows in First Year
Esmeralda Ramirez-Peña, Ph.D., M.P.H. esmeralda.ramirez-pena@nih.gov 240-276-7006 Division of Cancer Prevention
Hawa Camara Hawa Camara, Ph.D., M.P.H. hawa.camara2@nih.gov 240-276-5626 Center for Global Health
Heather Platter, Ph.D., M.S. heather.platter@nih.gov 240-276-7177 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Imani Canton, Ph.D. Imani Canton, Ph.D. imani.canton@nih.gov Fellows in MPH Year
Jackelyn Payne Jackelyn Payne, M.P.H., M.A. jackelyn.payne@nih.gov 240-276-7501 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Jacqueline Hua Jacqueline Hua, Ph.D., M.A. jacky.hua@nih.gov 240-276-5508 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Jacquelyn Bedsaul-Fryer, Ph.D. Jacquelyn Bedsaul-Fryer, Ph.D. jacquelyn.bedsaul@nih.gov Fellows in First Year
Jennifer Bowers, Ph.D., M.P.H., M.A. jennifer.bowers@nih.gov 240-276-5478 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Jennifer McGee-Avila, Ph.D., M.P.H. jennifer.mcgee-avila@nih.gov 240-276-6292 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Jennifer Zink Jennifer Zink, Ph.D. jennifer.zink@nih.gov 240-620-0689 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Jonathan Wooten Jonathan Wooten, Ph.D., M.S. jonathan.wooten@nih.gov 240-276-5626 Center for Cancer Research
Julian Martinez, Ph.D. Julian Martinez, Ph.D. julian.martinez@nih.gov Fellows in MPH Year
Karen Corleto, Ph.D. Karen Corleto, Ph.D. karen.corleto@nih.gov Fellows in MPH Year
Katherine (Kate) Elfer, Ph.D., M.P.H. katherine.elfer@nih.gov 240-276-5626 Food and Drug Administration
Kathryn Heley, Ph.D., M.P.H. kathryn.heley@nih.gov 240-620-0752 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Kathryn Kundrod, Ph.D. kathryn.kundrod@nih.gov 240-276-7903 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Kyra Mendez Kyra Mendez, Ph.D., M.P.H., R.N. kyra.mendez@nih.gov 240-276-6249 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Laurel Gibson, Ph.D., M.P.H., M.A. Laurel Gibson, Ph.D., M.P.H., M.A. laurel.gibson@nih.gov 240-276-6276 Fellows in First Year
Lindsey Page Lindsey Page, Ph.D., M.S. lindsey.page@nih.gov 240-276-7207 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Liz Francis, M.D., M.P.H. Liz Francis, M.D., M.P.H. Fellows in First Year
Lydia Post, Ph.D. Lydia Post, Ph.D. lydia.post@nih.gov 240-276-5772 Fellows in First Year
Lynn Ferro, Ph.D. Lynn Ferro, Ph.D. lynn.ferro@nih.gov Fellows in MPH Year
Mike Daniels Michael Daniels, Ph.D., R.D., M.S. mike.daniels@nih.gov 240-276-5626 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Min Jeon, Ph.D. Min Jeon, Ph.D. min.jeon@nih.gov Fellows in MPH Year
Natalie Joe Natalie Joe, Ph.D. natalie.joe@nih.gov 240-276-5626 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Nyahne Bergeron, Ph.D., M.P.H. Nyahne Bergeron, Ph.D., M.P.H. nyahne.bergeron@nih.gov 240-276-6347 Fellows in First Year
Patrick Ryan, Ph.D. Patrick Ryan, Ph.D. patrick.ryan2@nih.gov Fellows in MPH Year
Percy Guzman, M.D. Percy Guzman, Sc.M., M.D. percy.guzman@nih.gov 240-276-6734 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Rebecca Kelly Rebecca Kelly, Ph.D. becky.kelly@nih.gov 240-276-6613 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Shahriar Zamani, Ph.D. Shahriar Zamani, Ph.D. shahriar.zamani@nih.gov 240-276-5161 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Shaimar Gonzalez Morales, Ph.D. Shaimar Gonzalez Morales, Ph.D. shaimar.gonzalezmorales@nih.gov Fellows in MPH Year
Susan Grayson, Ph.D. Susan Grayson, Ph.D. susan.grayson@nih.gov Fellows in MPH Year