The Cancer Prevention Fellowship Program values the contributions of its fellows and works to provide relevant and useful experiences in research and education in return. Our staff is here to provide unwavering support and guidance to each fellow as they progress through the program.

staff-group-long_0.jpg

Photo Name Title Email Phone
 David E. Nelson, MD, MPH Director david.nelson3@nih.gov (240) 276-5647
 Lisa B. Signorello, ScD, ScM Deputy Director lisa.signorello@nih.gov (240) 276-5890
Hala Azzam, PhD, MPH Associate Director hala.azzam@nih.gov (240) 276-6225
 Annalisa Gnoleba, MSA Public Health Analyst annalisa.gnoleba@nih.gov (240) 276-7146
Wynonah Sessoms Lead Program Specialist wynonah.sessoms@nih.gov (240) 276-5100
 Aili Ellen Evert Fellowship Program Analyst aili.evert@nih.gov (240) 276-6790
Latricia Maldonado Program Specialist latricia.maldonado@nih.gov (240)-276-5626
 Dolores Evans Administrative Officer