Fellows Directory

Photo Name Email Phone Department
Manami Bhattacharya, Ph.D., M.S. manami.bhattacharya@nih.gov 240-276-5766 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Jennifer Bowers, Ph.D., M.P.H., M.A. jennifer.bowers@nih.gov 240-276-5478 Fellows in First Year
Rachelle Brick, Ph.D., M.S.P.H., OTR/L rachelle.brick@nih.gov 240-276-7459 Fellows in First Year
Derek Brown, Ph.D., M.S. derek.brown@nih.gov 240-276-7146 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Ian Buller, Ph.D., M.A. ian.buller@nih.gov 240-276-7061 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Hawa Camara Hawa Camara, Ph.D., M.P.H. camara2@nih.gov Fellows in First Year
Loretto Carvajal, M.D., M.S. lorreto.carvajal@nih.gov 240-620-0693 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Margarita Correa-Mendez, Ph.D., M.S. margarita.correa-mendez@nih.gov 240-276-5358 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Mike Daniels Michael Daniels, Ph.D., R.D., M.S. mike.daniels@nih.gov Fellows in MPH Year
Courtney Dill, Ph.D., M.S.C.R, M.S. courtney.dill@nih.gov 240-276-6684 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Katherine (Kate) Elfer, Ph.D., M.P.H. katherine.elfer@nih.gov 240-276-5626 Food and Drug Administration
Audrey Goldbaum Audrey Goldbaum, Ph.D. audrey.goldbaum@nih.gov Fellows in MPH Year
Naomi Greene, Ph.D., M.P.H. naomi.greene@nih.gov 240-276-5250 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Percy Guzman, Sc.M., M.D. percy.guzman@nih.gov 240-276-6734 Fellows in First Year
Kaitlyn Hardell, Ph.D., M.P.H. kaitlyn.hardell@nih.gov 240-276-5626 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Alexandra Harris, Ph.D., M.P.H., M.S. alexandra.harris2@nih.gov 240-276-6647 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Kathryn Heley, Ph.D., M.P.H. kathryn.heley@nih.gov 240-620-0752 Fellows in First Year
Jacqueline Hua Jacqueline Hua, Ph.D., M.A. jacky.hua@nih.gov Fellows in MPH Year
Chloe Huelsnitz, Ph.D., M.P.H. huelsnitzco@nih.gov 240-276-7222 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Lauren Hurwitz, Ph.D., M.H.S. lauren.hurwitz@nih.gov 240-276-7776 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Natalie Joe Natalie Joe, Ph.D. natalie.joe@nih.gov Fellows in MPH Year
Rebecca Kelly Rebecca Kelly, Ph.D. becky.kelly@nih.gov Fellows in MPH Year
Ariella Korn, Ph.D., M.S., M.P.H. ariella.korn@nih.gov 240-276-5626 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Kathryn Kundrod, Ph.D. kathryn.kundrod@nih.gov 240-276-7903 Fellows in First Year
Brittany Lord Brittany Lord (Jenkins), Ph.D., M.S., M.P.H. brittany.jenkins@nih.gov 240-276-5626 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Erin Madeen, Ph.D., M.P.H. erin.madeen@nih.gov 240-276-6124 Center for Cancer Research
Jennifer McGee-Avila, Ph.D., M.P.H. jennifer.mcgee-avila@nih.gov 240-276-6292 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Kyra Mendez, Ph.D. kyra.mendez@nih.gov 240-276-6249 Fellows in First Year
Sydney O'Connor, Ph.D. sydney.o'connor@nih.gov 240-276-6950 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Lindsey Page Lindsey Page, Ph.D., M.S. lindsey.page@nih.gov Fellows in MPH Year
Heather Platter, Ph.D., M.S. heather.platter@nih.gov 240-276-7177 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Esmeralda Ramirez-Peña, Ph.D., M.P.H. esmeralda.ramirez-pena@nih.gov 240-276-7006 Division of Cancer Prevention
Jacob Rohde, Ph.D., M.A. jacob.rohde@nih.gov 240-276-6638 Fellows in First Year
Emily Rossi, Ph.D., M.P.H. emily.rossi@nih.gov 240-276-5798 Center for Cancer Research
Andrew Seidenberg, Ph.D., M.P.H. andrew.seidenberg@nih.gov 240-276-5626 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Brennan Streck, Ph.D., R.N., M.P.H. brennan.streck@nih.gov 240-276-7549 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Jacqueline B. Vo, Ph.D., R.N., M.P.H. jacqueline.vo@nih.gov 240-276-7781 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Jonathan Wooten Jonathan Wooten, Ph.D., M.S. jonathan.wooten@nih.gov Fellows in MPH Year
Jennifer Zink, Ph.D. jennifer.zink@nih.gov 240-620-0689 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences