Post Doctoral

Photo Name Email Phone Department
Maeve Bailey-Whyte Maeve Bailey-Whyte, Ph.D., M.P.H. maeve.bailey-whyte@nih.gov 240-276-7779 Center for Cancer Research (CCR)
Jennifer Bowers Jennifer Bowers, Ph.D., M.A. jennifer.bowers@nih.gov Fellows in First Year
Samira Brooks Samira Brooks, Ph.D., M.P.H. samirabrooks.brooks@nih.gov 301-496-6353 Center for Cancer Research (CCR)
Derek Brown Derek Brown, Ph.D., M.S. derek.brown@nih.gov 240-276-7146 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics (DCEG)
Alexandra Budenz Alexandra Budenz, Dr.P.H., M.A. alexandra.budenz@nih.gov 240-276-6835 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Ian Buller Ian Buller, Ph.D., M.A. ian.buller@nih.gov 240-276-7061 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics (DCEG)
 Eboneé Bulter Eboneé Butler, Ph.D., M.P.H. ebonee.butler@nih.gov 240-276-5041 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics (DCEG)
Loretto Carvajal Loretto Carvajal, M.D. lorreto.carvajal@nih.gov Fellows in MPH Year
Kimberly Clevenger Kimberly Clevenger, Ph.D., M.S., M.P.H. kimberly.clevenger@nih.gov
Margarita Correa-Mendez Margarita Correa-Mendez, Ph.D., M.S. margarita.correa-mendez@nih.gov Fellows in MPH Year
Peter DelNero Peter DelNero, Ph.D., M.P.H. peter.delnero@nih.gov 240-276-7085 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Courtney Dill Courtney Dill, Ph.D., M.S. courtney.dill@nih.gov Fellows in First Year
Michelle Doose Michelle Doose, Ph.D., M.P.H. michelle.doose@nih.gov 240-276-7206 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Katherine Elfer Katherine Elfer, Ph.D., M.P.H. katherine.elfer@nih.gov
Zeinab Farhat Zeinab Farhat, Ph.D., M.P.H. zeinab.farhat@nih.gov Fellows in First Year
Catherine Fischer Catherine Fischer, Ph.D., M.P.H. catherine.fischer@nih.gov
Arielle Gillman Arielle Gillman, Ph.D., M.P.H. arielle.gillman@nih.gov 240-276-5892 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Jessica Gorzelitz Jessica Gorzelitz, Ph.D., M.S. jessica.gorzelitz@nih.gov Fellows in First Year
Katie Hardell Kaitlyn Hardell, Ph.D., M.P.H. kaitlyn.hardell@nih.gov
Alexandra Harris Alexandra Harris, Ph.D., M.S. alexandra.harris2@nih.gov Fellows in MPH Year
Chloe Huelsnitz Chloe Huelsnitz, Ph.D. huelsnitzco@nih.gov Fellows in MPH Year
Lauren Hurwitz Lauren Hurwitz, Ph.D., M.H.S. lauren.hurwitz@nih.gov 240-276-7776 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics (DCEG)
Irina Iles Irina Iles, Ph.D., M.P.H. irina.iles@nih.gov 240-276-6973 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Brittany Jenkins Brittany Jenkins, Ph.D., M.S., M.P.H. brittany.jenkins@nih.gov
Jarrett Johnson Jarrett Johnson, Dr.P.H., M.Sc. jarrett.johnson@nih.gov 240-276-7613 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Anne Julian Anne Julian, Ph.D., M.A. anne.julian@nih.gov 240-276-6175 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Ariella Korn Ariella Korn, Ph.D., M.S., M.P.H. ariella.korn@nih.gov Fellows in First Year
Wayne Lawrence Wayne Lawrence, Dr.P.H., M.P.H. wayne.lawrence@nih.gov Fellows in First Year
 Holli Loomans-Kropp Holli Loomans-Kropp, Ph.D., M.P.H. holli.loomans@nih.gov 240-276-7162 Division of Cancer Prevention (DCP)
Erin Madeen Erin Madeen, Ph.D., M.P.H. erin.madeen@nih.gov 240-276-6124 Center for Cancer Research (CCR)
Lauren O'Connor Lauren O'Connor, Ph.D., M.P.H. lauren.o'connor@nih.gov 240-276-5626 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Sydney O'Connor Sydney O'Connor, Ph.D. sydney.o'connor@nih.gov 240-276-6950 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Heather Platter Heather Platter, Ph.D., M.S. heather.platter@nih.gov 240-276-7177 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Cody Ramin Cody Ramin, Ph.D., Sc.M. cody.ramin@nih.gov 240-276-6157 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics (DCEG)
Esmeralda Ramirez-Peña Esmeralda Ramirez-Peña, Ph.D., M.P.H. esmeralda.ramirez-pena@nih.gov 240-276-7006 Division of Cancer Prevention (DCP)
Emily Rossi Emily Rossi, Ph.D., M.P.H. emily.rossi@nih.gov 240-276-5798 Center for Cancer Research (CCR)
Elizabeth Sarma Elizabeth Sarma, Ph.D., M.P.H., M.A. elizabeth.sarma@nih.gov 240-276-7434 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Andrew Seidenberg Andrew Seidenberg, Ph.D., M.P.H. andrew.seidenberg@nih.gov Fellows in First Year
Martin Skarzynski Martin Skarzynski, Ph.D., M.P.H. martin.skarzynski@nih.gov 240-276-6249 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics (DCEG)
Brennan Streck Brennan Streck, Ph.D., M.S.N. brennan.streck@nih.gov Fellows in MPH Year
Naoise Synnott Naoise Synnott, Ph.D., M.P.H. naoisesynnott@gmail.com 240-276-7202 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics (DCEG)
 Sabrina Tsang Sabrina Tsang, Ph.D., M.P.H. sabrina.tsang@nih.gov 240-276-5082 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics (DCEG)
Jacqueline B. Vo Jacqueline B. Vo, Ph.D., R.N., M.P.H. jacqueline.vo@nih.gov 240-276-7781 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics (DCEG)
Courtney Williams Courtney Williams, Dr.P.H., M.P.H. courtney.williams@nih.gov Fellows in First Year