Post Doctoral

Photo Name Email Phone Department
Maeve Bailey-Whyte Maeve Bailey-Whyte, PhD, MPH maeve.bailey-whyte@nih.gov (240) 276-7779 Center for Cancer Research (CCR)
Jennifer Bowers Jennifer Bowers, PhD, MA jennifer.bowers@nih.gov Fellows in First Year
 Samira Brooks, PhD, MPH samirabrooks.brooks@nih.gov (301) 496-6353 Center for Cancer Research (CCR)
Derek Brown Derek Brown, PhD, MS derek.brown@nih.gov (240) 276-7146 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics (DCEG)
Alexandra Budenz Alexandra Budenz, DrPH, MA alexandra.budenz@nih.gov (240) 276-6835 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Ian Buller Ian Buller, PhD, MA ian.buller@nih.gov (240) 276-7061 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics (DCEG)
 Eboneé Butler, PhD, MPH ebonee.butler@nih.gov (240) 276-5041 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics (DCEG)
Loretto Carvajal Loretto Carvajal, MD lorreto.carvajal@nih.gov Fellows in MPH Year
Kimberly Clevenger Kimberly Clevenger, PhD, MS kimberly.clevenger@nih.gov
Margarita Correa-Mendez Margarita Correa-Mendez, PhD, MS margarita.correa-mendez@nih.gov Fellows in MPH Year
Peter DelNero Peter DelNero, PhD, MPH peter.delnero@nih.gov (240) 276-7085 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Courtney Dill Courtney Dill, PhD, MS courtney.dill@nih.gov Fellows in First Year
Michelle Doose Michelle Doose, PhD, MPH michelle.doose@nih.gov (240) 276-7206 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Katherine Elfer Katherine Elfer, PhD, MPH katherine.elfer@nih.gov
Zeinab Farhat Zeinab Farhat, PhD, MPH zeinab.farhat@nih.gov Fellows in First Year
Catherine Fischer Catherine Fischer, PhD, MPH catherine.fischer@nih.gov
Arielle Gillman Arielle Gillman, PhD, MPH arielle.gillman@nih.gov (240) 276-5892 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Jessica Gorzelitz Jessica Gorzelitz, PhD, MS jessica.gorzelitz@nih.gov Fellows in First Year
Katie Hardell Kaitlyn Hardell, PhD, MPH kaitlyn.hardell@nih.gov
Alexandra Harris Alexandra Harris, PhD, MS alexandra.harris2@nih.gov Fellows in MPH Year
Chloe Huelsnitz Chloe Huelsnitz, PhD huelsnitzco@nih.gov Fellows in MPH Year
Lauren Hurwitz Lauren Hurwitz, PhD, MHS lauren.hurwitz@nih.gov (240) 276-7776 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics (DCEG)
Irina Iles, PhD, MPH irina.iles@nih.gov (240) 276-6973 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Brittany Jenkins Brittany Jenkins, PhD, MS, MPH brittany.jenkins@nih.gov
Jarrett Johnson, DrPH, MSc jarrett.johnson@nih.gov (240) 276-7613 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Anne Julian Anne Julian, PhD, MA anne.julian@nih.gov (240) 276-6175 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Ariella Korn Ariella Korn, PhD, MS, MPH ariella.korn@nih.gov Fellows in First Year
Wayne Lawrence Wayne Lawrence, PhD, MPH wayne.lawrence@nih.gov Fellows in First Year
 Holli Loomans-Kropp, PhD, MPH holli.loomans@nih.gov (240) 276-7162 Division of Cancer Prevention (DCP)
Erin Madeen Erin Madeen, PhD, MPH erin.madeen@nih.gov (240) 276-6124 Center for Cancer Research (CCR)
Sydney O'Connor, PhD sydney.o'connor@nih.gov (240) 276-6950 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Lauren O'Connor Lauren O'Connor, PhD, MPH lauren.o'connor@nih.gov (240) 276-5626 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Heather Platter Heather Platter, PhD, MS heather.platter@nih.gov (240) 276-7177 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Cody Ramin Cody Ramin, PhD, ScM cody.ramin@nih.gov (240) 276-6157 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics (DCEG)
Esmeralda Ramirez-Peña Esmeralda Ramirez-Peña, PhD, MPH esmeralda.ramirez-pena@nih.gov (240) 276-7006 Division of Cancer Prevention (DCP)
Emily Rossi Emily Rossi, PhD, MPH emily.rossi@nih.gov (240) 276-5798 Center for Cancer Research (CCR)
Elizabeth Salerno Elizabeth Salerno, PhD, MPH elizabeth.salerno@nih.gov (240) 276-6111 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics (DCEG)
Elizabeth Sarma Elizabeth Sarma, PhD, MPH, MA elizabeth.sarma@nih.gov (240) 276-7434 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Andrew Seidenberg Andrew Seidenberg, PhD, MPH andrew.seidenberg@nih.gov Fellows in First Year
Marissa Shams-White Marissa Shams-White, PhD, MPH, MS marissa.shams-white@nih.gov 240-276-7654 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Martin Skarzynski Martin Skarzynski, PhD, MPH martin.skarzynski@nih.gov (240) 276-6249 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics (DCEG)
 Alix Sleight, PhD, MPH alix.sleight@nih.gov (240) 276-5079 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Brennan Streck Brennan Streck, PhD, MSN brennan.streck@nih.gov Fellows in MPH Year
Naoise Synnott Naoise Synnott, PhD, MPH naoisesynnott@gmail.com (240) 276-7202 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics (DCEG)
 Sabrina Tsang, PhD, MPH sabrina.tsang@nih.gov (240) 276-5082 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics (DCEG)
Jacqueline B. Vo Jacqueline B. Vo, PhD, MPH jacqueline.vo@nih.gov (240) 276-7781 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics (DCEG)
Courtney Williams Courtney Williams, DrPH, MPH courtney.williams@nih.gov Fellows in First Year