Photo Name Email Phone Department
Claire Meaney claire.meaney@nih.gov (301) 496-0723 Center for Cancer Research (CCR)
Diarmuid Coughlan diarmuid.coughlan@nih.gov (240) 276-7647 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Jennifer Moss jennifer.moss@nih.gov (240) 276-5048 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Erin Ellis erin.ellis@nih.gov (240) 276-5646 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Minal Patel minal.patel@nih.gov (240) 276-5885 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Megan Roberts megan.roberts@nih.gov (240) 276-5878 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Danielle Durham danielle.durham@nih.gov (240) 276-7076 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Melinda Krakow melinda.krakow@nih.gov (240) 276-7044 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Christopher Wheldon christopher.wheldon@nih.gov (240) 276-5867 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Kara Wiseman kara.wiseman@nih.gov (240) 276-5873 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Prajakta Adsul prajakta.adsul@nih.gov (240) 276-6830 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Cendrine Robinson cendrine.robinson@nih.gov (240) 276-5743 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
 Tamara Litwin tamara.litwin@nih.gov (240) 276-7044 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics (DCEG)
Michelle Silver michelle.silver@nih.gov (240) 276-5874 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics (DCEG)
Megan Clarke megan.clarke@nih.gov (240) 276-7823 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics (DCEG)
Brittny Davis brittny.davis@nih.gov (240) 276-7651 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics (DCEG)
Maeve Mullooly maeve.mullooly@nih.gov (240) 276-6287 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics (DCEG)
Dudith Pierre-Victor dudith.pierre-victor@nih.gov (240) 276-7858 Division of Cancer Prevention (DCP)
Carly Paterson carly.paterson@nih.gov (240) 276-7816 Division of Cancer Prevention (DCP)
Maryam Doroudi maryam.doroudi@nih.gov (240) 276-7359 Division of Cancer Prevention (DCP)
Lilian Perez Constanza lilian.perezconstanza@nih.gov (240) 276-5626 Fellows in First Year
Dannielle Kelley dannielle.kelley@nih.gov (240) 276-5626 Fellows in First Year
Anne Julian anne.julian@nih.gov (240) 276-5626 Fellows in First Year
Holli Loomans holli.loomans@nih.gov (240) 276-5626 Fellows in First Year
Eboneé Butler ebonee.butler@nih.gov (240) 276-5626 Fellows in First Year
Erik Willis Erik.willis@nih.gov (240) 276-5626 Fellows in First Year
Susan Spillane (240) 276-5626 Fellows in First Year
Kristen Pluchino kristen.pluchino@nih.gov (240) 276-5626 Fellows in First Year
Elizabeth Siembida elizabeth.siembida@nih.gov (240) 276-5626 Fellows in First Year
Elizabeth Sarma elizabeth.sarma@nih.gov (240) 276-5626 Fellows in First Year
Calvin Tribby Calvin.tribby@nih.gov (240) 276-5626 Fellows in First Year
Sabrina Tsang sabrina.tsang@nih.gov (240) 276-5626 Fellows in First Year
Jarrett Johnson jarrett.johnson@nih.gov (240) 276-5626 Fellows in First Year
Joseph Shearer joe.shearer@nih.gov (240) 276-5626 Fellows in First Year
Maeve Kiely mamaeve129@eircom.net (240) 276-5626 Fellows in MPH Year
Alexandra (Alix) Sleight alix.sleight@nih.gov (240) 276-5626 Fellows in MPH Year
Samira Brooks samirabrooks.brooks@nih.gov (240) 276-5626 Fellows in MPH Year
Martin Skarzynski martin.skarzynski@nih.gov (240) 276-5626 Fellows in MPH Year
Emily Rossi emily.rossi@nih.gov (240) 276-5626 Fellows in MPH Year
Elizabeth Awick elizabeth.awick@nih.gov (240) 276-5626 Fellows in MPH Year
Juan Manfredo Marques-Lespier juan.marques-lespier@nih.gov (240) 276-5626 Fellows in MPH Year