Photo Name Email Phone Department
Claire Meaney claire.meaney@nih.gov (301) 496-0723 Center for Cancer Research (CCR)
Diarmuid Coughlan diarmuid.coughlan@nih.gov (240) 276-7647 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Cendrine Robinson cendrine.robinson@nih.gov (240) 276-5743 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Prajakta Adsul prajakta.adsul@nih.gov (240) 276-6830 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Jennifer Moss jennifer.moss@nih.gov (240) 276-5048 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Erin Ellis erin.ellis@nih.gov (240) 276-5646 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Minal Patel minal.patel@nih.gov (240) 276-5885 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Katherine Rendle kate.rendle@nih.gov (240) 276-5753 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Megan Roberts megan.roberts@nih.gov (240) 276-5878 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Danielle Durham danielle.durham@nih.gov (240) 276-7076 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Melinda Krakow melinda.krakow@nih.gov (240) 276-7044 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Kara Wiseman kara.wiseman@nih.gov (240) 276-5873 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Christopher Wheldon christopher.wheldon@nih.gov (240) 276-5867 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Michelle Silver michelle.silver@nih.gov (240) 276-5874 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics (DCEG)
Maeve Mullooly maeve.mullooly@nih.gov (240) 276-6287 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics (DCEG)
Tamara Litwin tamara.litwin@nih.gov (240) 276-7876 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics (DCEG)
Megan Clarke megan.clarke@nih.gov (240) 276-7823 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics (DCEG)
Brittny Davis brittny.davis@nih.gov (240) 276-7651 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics (DCEG)
Shakira Nelson shakira.nelson@nih.gov (240) 276-5716 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics (DCEG)
Carly Paterson carly.paterson@nih.gov (240) 276-7816 Division of Cancer Prevention (DCP)
Dudith Pierre-Victor dudith.pierre-victor@nih.gov (240) 276-7858 Division of Cancer Prevention (DCP)
Maryam Doroudi maryam.doroudi@nih.gov (240) 276-7359 Division of Cancer Prevention (DCP)
Susan Spillane Fellows in MPH Year
Elizabeth Sarma Fellows in MPH Year
Calvin Tribby Fellows in MPH Year
Erik Willis Fellows in MPH Year
Sabrina Tsang Fellows in MPH Year
Elizabeth Siembida Fellows in MPH Year
Kristen Pluchino Fellows in MPH Year