Photo Name Email Phone Department
Claire Meaney claire.meaney@nih.gov (301) 496-0723 Center for Cancer Research (CCR)
Diarmuid Coughlan diarmuid.coughlan@nih.gov (240) 276-7647 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Cendrine Robinson cendrine.robinson@nih.gov (240) 276-5743 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Jennifer Moss jennifer.moss@nih.gov (240) 276-5048 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Erin Ellis erin.ellis@nih.gov (240) 276-5646 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Minal Patel minal.patel@nih.gov (240) 276-5885 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Megan Roberts megan.roberts@nih.gov (240) 276-5878 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Danielle Durham danielle.durham@nih.gov (240) 276-7076 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Melinda Krakow melinda.krakow@nih.gov (240) 276-7044 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Christopher Wheldon christopher.wheldon@nih.gov (240) 276-5867 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Kara Wiseman kara.wiseman@nih.gov (240) 276-5873 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Prajakta Adsul prajakta.adsul@nih.gov (240) 276-6830 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Michelle Silver michelle.silver@nih.gov (240) 276-5874 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics (DCEG)
Megan Clarke megan.clarke@nih.gov (240) 276-7823 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics (DCEG)
Brittny Davis brittny.davis@nih.gov (240) 276-7651 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics (DCEG)
Maeve Mullooly maeve.mullooly@nih.gov (240) 276-6287 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics (DCEG)
 Tamara Litwin tamara.litwin@nih.gov (240) 276-7044 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics (DCEG)
Carly Paterson carly.paterson@nih.gov (240) 276-7816 Division of Cancer Prevention (DCP)
Dudith Pierre-Victor dudith.pierre-victor@nih.gov (240) 276-7858 Division of Cancer Prevention (DCP)
Maryam Doroudi maryam.doroudi@nih.gov (240) 276-7359 Division of Cancer Prevention (DCP)
Joseph Shearer joe.shearer@nih.gov 240-276-5626 Fellows in First Year
Calvin Tribby Fellows in First Year
Sabrina Tsang Fellows in First Year
Lilian Perez Constanza lilian.perezconstanza@nih.gov Fellows in First Year
Anne Julian anne.julian@nih.gov Fellows in First Year
Holli Loomans holli.loomans@nih.gov Fellows in First Year
Jarrett Johnson jarrett.johnson@nih.gov Fellows in First Year
Eboneé Butler ebonee.butler@nih.gov Fellows in First Year
Dannielle Kelley dannielle.kelley@nih.gov Fellows in First Year
Erik Willis Fellows in First Year
Susan Spillane Fellows in First Year
Kristen Pluchino Fellows in First Year
Elizabeth Siembida Fellows in First Year
Elizabeth Sarma Fellows in First Year
Juan Manfredo Marques-Lespier juan.marques-lespier@nih.gov Fellows in MPH Year
Elizabeth Awick elizabeth.awick@nih.gov Fellows in MPH Year
Maeve Kiely mamaeve129@eircom.net Fellows in MPH Year
Alexandra (Alix) Sleight alix.sleight@nih.gov Fellows in MPH Year
Samira Brooks samirabrooks.brooks@nih.gov Fellows in MPH Year
Martin Skarzynski martin.skarzynski@nih.gov Fellows in MPH Year
Emily Rossi emily.rossi@nih.gov Fellows in MPH Year