Post Doctoral

Photo Name Email Phone Department
Prajakta Adsul prajakta.adsul@nih.gov (240) 276-6830 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Maeve Bailey-Whyte Maeve Bailey-Whyte maeve.bailey-whyte@nih.gov (240) 276-7779 Center for Cancer Research (CCR)
 Samira Brooks samirabrooks.brooks@nih.gov (301) 496-6353 Center for Cancer Research (CCR)
Derek Brown Derek Brown derek.brown@nih.gov (240) 276-7146
Alexandra Budenz Alexandra Budenz alexandra.budenz@nih.gov (240) 276-6835 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Ian Buller Ian Buller ian.buller@nih.gov (240) 276-7061
 Eboneé Butler ebonee.butler@nih.gov (240) 276-5041 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics (DCEG)
Kimberly Clevenger Kimberly Clevenger kimberly.clevenger@nih.gov (240) 276-5626
Peter DelNero Peter DelNero peter.delnero@nih.gov (240) 276-7085
Michelle Doose Michelle Doose michelle.doose@nih.gov (240) 276-7206
 Danielle Durham danielle.durham@nih.gov (240) 276-7076 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Katherine Elfer Katherine Elfer katherine.elfer@nih.gov (240) 276-5626
Catherine Fischer Catherine Fischer catherine.fischer@nih.gov (240) 276-5626
Arielle Gillman Arielle Gillman arielle.gillman@nih.gov (240) 276-5892
Katie Hardell Kaitlyn Hardell kaitlyn.hardell@nih.gov (240) 276-5626
Lauren Hurwitz Lauren Hurwitz lauren.hurwitz@nih.gov (240) 276-7776 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics (DCEG)
Irina Iles irina.iles@nih.gov (240) 276-6973
Brittany Jenkins Brittany Jenkins brittany.jenkins@nih.gov (240) 276-5626
Jarrett Johnson jarrett.johnson@nih.gov (240) 276-7613 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Anne Julian Anne Julian anne.julian@nih.gov (240) 276-6175 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
 Dannielle Kelley dannielle.kelley@nih.gov (240) 276-7227 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
 Holli Loomans holli.loomans@nih.gov (240) 276-7162 Division of Cancer Prevention (DCP)
Erin Madeen Erin Madeen erin.madeen@nih.gov (240) 276-6124
Lauren O'Connor Lauren O'Connor lauren.o'connor@nih.gov (240) 276-5626
Sydney O'Connor sydney.o'connor@nih.gov (240) 276-6950
Lilian Perez Lilian Perez lilian.perezconstanza@nih.gov (240) 276-6436 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
 Dudith Pierre-Victor dudith.pierre-victor@nih.gov (240) 276-7858 Division of Cancer Prevention (DCP)
Heather Platter Heather Platter heather.platter@nih.gov (240) 276-7177
Cody Ramin Cody Ramin cody.ramin@nih.gov (240) 276-6157 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics (DCEG)
Esmeralda Ramirez-Peña Esmeralda Ramirez-Peña esmeralda.ramirez.pena@nih.gov (240) 276-7006
Emily Rossi Emily Rossi emily.rossi@nih.gov (240) 276-5798 Center for Cancer Research (CCR)
Elizabeth Salerno Elizabeth Salerno elizabeth.salerno@nih.gov (240) 276-6111 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics (DCEG)
Elizabeth Sarma Elizabeth Sarma elizabeth.sarma@nih.gov (240) 276-7434 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Marissa Shams-White Marissa Shams-White marissa.shams-white@nih.gov 240-276-7654 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
 Joseph Shearer joe.shearer@nih.gov (240) 276-5195 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics (DCEG)
 Elizabeth Siembida elizabeth.siembida@nih.gov (240) 276-7585 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Martin Skarzynski Martin Skarzynski martin.skarzynski@nih.gov (240) 276-6249 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics (DCEG)
 Alix Sleight alix.sleight@nih.gov (240) 276-5079 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
Susan Spillane susan.spillane2@nih.gov (240) 276-5555 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics (DCEG)
Naoise Synnott Naoise Synnott naoisesynnott@gmail.com (240) 276-7202
 Calvin Tribby calvin.tribby@nih.gov (240) 276-7596 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences (DCCPS)
 Sabrina Tsang sabrina.tsang@nih.gov (240) 276-5082 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics (DCEG)
Jacqueline B. Vo Jacqueline B. Vo jacqueline.vo@nih.gov (240) 276-7781