Fellows Directory

Photo Name Email Phone Department Sort descending
Percy Guzman, Sc.M., M.D. percy.guzman@nih.gov 240-276-6734 Fellows in First Year
Rachelle Brick, Ph.D., OTR/L rachelle.brick@nih.gov 240-276-7459 Fellows in MPH Year
Kathryn Heley, Ph.D., M.P.H. kathryn.heley@nih.gov 240-620-0752 Fellows in First Year
Kyra Mendez, Ph.D. kyra.mendez@nih.gov 240-276-6249 Fellows in MPH Year
Kathryn Kundrod, Ph.D. kathryn.kundrod@nih.gov 240-276-7903 Fellows in MPH Year
Jennifer Bowers, Ph.D., M.P.H., M.A. jennifer.bowers@nih.gov 240-276-5478 Fellows in First Year
Jacob Rohde, Ph.D., M.A. jacob.rohde@nih.gov 240-276-6638 Fellows in MPH Year
Brittany Lord (Jenkins), Ph.D., M.S., M.P.H. brittany.jenkins@nih.gov 240-276-5626 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Wayne Lawrence, Dr.P.H., M.P.H. wayne.lawrence@nih.gov 240-276-5626 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Jessica Gorzelitz, Ph.D., M.S. jessica.gorzelitz@nih.gov 240-276-5626 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Ian Buller, Ph.D., M.A. ian.buller@nih.gov 240-276-7061 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Lauren Hurwitz, Ph.D., M.H.S. lauren.hurwitz@nih.gov 240-276-7776 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Zeinab Farhat, Ph.D., M.P.H. zeinab.farhat@nih.gov 240-276-5626 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Loretto Carvajal, M.D., M.S. lorreto.carvajal@nih.gov 240-620-0693 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Waruiru Mburu, Ph.D., M.P.H. waruiru.mburu@nih.gov 240-276-6503 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Kaitlyn Hardell, Ph.D., M.P.H. kaitlyn.hardell@nih.gov 240-276-5626 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Jacqueline B. Vo, Ph.D., R.N., M.P.H. jacqueline.vo@nih.gov 240-276-7781 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Derek Brown, Ph.D., M.S. derek.brown@nih.gov 240-276-7146 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Courtney Dill, Ph.D., M.S.C.R, M.S. courtney.dill@nih.gov 240-276-6684 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Jennifer McGee-Avila, Ph.D., M.P.H. jennifer.mcgee-avila@nih.gov 240-276-6292 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Alexandra Harris, Ph.D., M.P.H., M.S. alexandra.harris2@nih.gov 240-276-6647 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Katherine (Kate) Elfer, Ph.D., M.P.H. katherine.elfer@nih.gov 240-276-5626 Food and Drug Administration
Erin Madeen, Ph.D., M.P.H. erin.madeen@nih.gov 240-276-6124 Center for Cancer Research
Emily Rossi, Ph.D., M.P.H. emily.rossi@nih.gov 240-276-5798 Center for Cancer Research
Maeve Bailey-Whyte, Ph.D., M.P.H. maeve.bailey-whyte@nih.gov 240-276-7779 Center for Cancer Research
Holli Loomans-Kropp, Ph.D., M.P.H. holli.loomans@nih.gov 240-276-7162 Division of Cancer Prevention
Esmeralda Ramirez-Peña, Ph.D., M.P.H. esmeralda.ramirez-pena@nih.gov 240-276-7006 Division of Cancer Prevention
Naomi Greene, Ph.D., M.P.H. naomi.greene@nih.gov 240-276-5250 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Sydney O'Connor, Ph.D. sydney.o'connor@nih.gov 240-276-6950 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Heather Platter, Ph.D., M.S. heather.platter@nih.gov 240-276-7177 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Andrew Seidenberg, Ph.D., M.P.H. andrew.seidenberg@nih.gov 240-276-5626 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Manami Bhattacharya, Ph.D., M.S. manami.bhattacharya@nih.gov 240-276-5766 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Brennan Streck, Ph.D., R.N., M.P.H. brennan.streck@nih.gov 240-276-7549 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Chloe Huelsnitz, Ph.D., M.P.H. huelsnitzco@nih.gov 240-276-7222 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Courtney Williams, Dr.P.H., M.P.H. courtney.williams@nih.gov 240-276-5626 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Margarita Correa-Mendez, Ph.D., M.S. margarita.correa-mendez@nih.gov 240-276-5358 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Kimberly Clevenger, Ph.D., M.S., M.P.H. kimberly.clevenger@nih.gov 240-276-5626 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Jennifer Zink, Ph.D. jennifer.zink@nih.gov 240-620-0689 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Ariella Korn, Ph.D., M.S., M.P.H. ariella.korn@nih.gov 240-276-5626 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Peter DelNero, Ph.D., M.P.H. peter.delnero@nih.gov 240-276-7085 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences