Fellows Directory

Photo Name Email Sort descending Phone Department
Laurel Gibson, M.A. Laurel Gibson, M.A. Fellows in MPH Year
Adriana Morales Miranda, M.S. Adriana Morales Miranda, M.S. adriana.moralesmiranda@nih.gov Fellows in MPH Year
Alexandra Harris, Ph.D., M.P.H., M.S. alexandra.harris2@nih.gov 240-276-6647 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Audrey Goldbaum Audrey Goldbaum, Ph.D. audrey.goldbaum@nih.gov 240-276-7347 Fellows in First Year
Rebecca Kelly Rebecca Kelly, Ph.D. becky.kelly@nih.gov 240-276-6613 Fellows in First Year
Hawa Camara Hawa Camara, Ph.D., M.P.H. camara2@nih.gov 240-276-5626
Courtney Dill, Ph.D., M.S.C.R, M.S. courtney.dill@nih.gov 240-276-6684 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Emma Jesch, M.A. Emma Jesch, M.A. emma.jesch@nih.gov Fellows in MPH Year
Esmeralda Ramirez-Peña, Ph.D., M.P.H. esmeralda.ramirez-pena@nih.gov 240-276-7006 Division of Cancer Prevention
Heather Platter, Ph.D., M.S. heather.platter@nih.gov 240-276-7177 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Chloe Huelsnitz, Ph.D., M.P.H. huelsnitzco@nih.gov 240-276-7222 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Jackelyn Payne Jackelyn Payne, M.P.H., M.A. jackelyn.payne@nih.gov 240-276-7501 Fellows in First Year
Jacqueline Hua Jacqueline Hua, Ph.D., M.A. jacky.hua@nih.gov 240-276-5508 Fellows in First Year
Jacquelyn Bedsaul, Ph.D. Jacquelyn Bedsaul, Ph.D. jacquelyn.bedsaul@nih.gov Fellows in First Year
Jennifer Bowers, Ph.D., M.P.H., M.A. jennifer.bowers@nih.gov 240-276-5478 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Jennifer McGee-Avila, Ph.D., M.P.H. jennifer.mcgee-avila@nih.gov 240-276-6292 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Jennifer Zink Jennifer Zink, Ph.D. jennifer.zink@nih.gov 240-620-0689 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Jonathan Wooten Jonathan Wooten, Ph.D., M.S. jonathan.wooten@nih.gov 240-276-5626 Fellows in First Year
Katherine (Kate) Elfer, Ph.D., M.P.H. katherine.elfer@nih.gov 240-276-5626 Food and Drug Administration
Kathryn Heley, Ph.D., M.P.H. kathryn.heley@nih.gov 240-620-0752 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Kathryn Kundrod, Ph.D. kathryn.kundrod@nih.gov 240-276-7903 Fellows in First Year
Kyra Mendez Kyra Mendez, Ph.D., M.P.H., R.N. kyra.mendez@nih.gov 240-276-6249 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Lauren Hurwitz, Ph.D., M.H.S. lauren.hurwitz@nih.gov 240-276-7776 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Lindsey Page Lindsey Page, Ph.D., M.S. lindsey.page@nih.gov 240-276-7207 Fellows in First Year
Loretto Carvajal, M.D., M.S. lorreto.carvajal@nih.gov 240-620-0693 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Margarita Correa-Mendez, Ph.D., M.S. margarita.correa-mendez@nih.gov 240-276-5358 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Mike Daniels Michael Daniels, Ph.D., R.D., M.S. mike.daniels@nih.gov 240-276-5626 Fellows in First Year
Natalie Joe Natalie Joe, Ph.D. natalie.joe@nih.gov 240-276-5626 Fellows in First Year
Nirmal Choradia, M.D. Nirmal Choradia, M.D. nirmal.choradia@nih.gov 240-447-5351 Fellows in First Year
Percy Guzman, M.D. Percy Guzman, Sc.M., M.D. percy.guzman@nih.gov 240-276-6734
Rachel Brick Rachelle Brick, Ph.D., M.S.P.H., OTR/L rachelle.brick@nih.gov 240-276-7459 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Shahriar Zamani, Ph.D. Shahriar Zamani, Ph.D. shahriar.zamani@nih.gov 240-276-5161 Fellows in First Year