Post Doctoral

Photo Name Email Sorted by ascending order, click header to sort descending Phone Department
Alexandra Budenz Alexandra Budenz, Dr.P.H., M.A. alexandra.budenz@nih.gov 240-276-6835 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Alexandra Harris Alexandra Harris, Ph.D., M.P.H., M.S. alexandra.harris2@nih.gov 240-276-6647 Fellows in First Year
Andrew Seidenberg Andrew Seidenberg, Ph.D., M.P.H. andrew.seidenberg@nih.gov 240-276-5626 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Ariella Korn Ariella Korn, Ph.D., M.S., M.P.H. ariella.korn@nih.gov 240-276-5626 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Arielle Gillman Arielle Gillman, Ph.D., M.P.H. arielle.gillman@nih.gov 240-276-5892 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Portrait of Brennan Streck, Ph.D., R.N., M.P.H. Brennan Streck, Ph.D., R.N., M.P.H. brennan.streck@nih.gov 240-276-7549 Fellows in First Year
Brittany Lord (Jenkins) Brittany Lord (Jenkins), Ph.D., M.S., M.P.H. brittany.jenkins@nih.gov 240-276-5626 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Catherine Fischer Catherine Fischer, Ph.D., M.P.H. catherine.fischer@nih.gov 240-276-5626 Food and Drug Administration
Courtney Dill Courtney Dill, Ph.D., M.S.C.R, M.S. courtney.dill@nih.gov 240-276-6684 Fellows in First Year
Courtney Williams Courtney Williams, Dr.P.H., M.P.H. courtney.williams@nih.gov 240-276-5626 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Derek Brown Derek Brown, Ph.D., M.S. derek.brown@nih.gov 240-276-7146 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Emily Rossi Emily Rossi, Ph.D., M.P.H. emily.rossi@nih.gov 240-276-5798 Center for Cancer Research
Erin Madeen Erin Madeen, Ph.D., M.P.H. erin.madeen@nih.gov 240-276-6124 Center for Cancer Research
Esmeralda Ramirez-Peña Esmeralda Ramirez-Peña, Ph.D., M.P.H. esmeralda.ramirez-pena@nih.gov 240-276-7006 Division of Cancer Prevention
Heather Platter Heather Platter, Ph.D., M.S. heather.platter@nih.gov 240-276-7177 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
 Holli Loomans-Kropp Holli Loomans-Kropp, Ph.D., M.P.H. holli.loomans@nih.gov 240-276-7162 Division of Cancer Prevention
Chloe Huelsnitz Chloe Huelsnitz, Ph.D., M.P.H. huelsnitzco@nih.gov 240-276-7222 Fellows in First Year
Ian Buller Ian Buller, Ph.D., M.A. ian.buller@nih.gov 240-276-7061 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Portrait of Jacob Rohde, Ph.D., M.A. Jacob Rohde, Ph.D., M.A. jacob.rohde@nih.gov 240-276-6638 Fellows in MPH Year
Jacqueline B. Vo Jacqueline B. Vo, Ph.D., R.N., M.P.H. jacqueline.vo@nih.gov 240-276-7781 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Jarrett Johnson Jarrett Johnson, Dr.P.H., M.Sc. jarrett.johnson@nih.gov 240-276-7613 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Jennifer Bowers Jennifer Bowers, Ph.D., M.P.H., M.A. jennifer.bowers@nih.gov 240-276-5478 Fellows in First Year
Portrait of Jennifer McGee-Avila, Ph.D., M.P.H. Jennifer McGee-Avila, Ph.D., M.P.H. jennifer.mcgee-avila@nih.gov 240-276-6292 Fellows in First Year
Portrait of Jennifer Zink, Ph.D. Jennifer Zink, Ph.D. jennifer.zink@nih.gov 240-620-0689 Fellows in First Year
Jessica Gorzelitz Jessica Gorzelitz, Ph.D., M.S. jessica.gorzelitz@nih.gov 240-276-5626 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Katie Hardell Kaitlyn Hardell, Ph.D., M.P.H. kaitlyn.hardell@nih.gov 240-276-5626 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Katherine (Kate) Elfer Katherine (Kate) Elfer, Ph.D., M.P.H. katherine.elfer@nih.gov 240-276-5626 Food and Drug Administration
Portrait of Kathryn Heley, Ph.D., M.P.H. Kathryn Heley, Ph.D., M.P.H. kathryn.heley@nih.gov 240-620-0752 Fellows in First Year
Portrait of Kathryn Kundrod, Ph.D. Kathryn Kundrod, Ph.D. kathryn.kundrod@nih.gov 240-276-7903 Fellows in MPH Year
Kimberly Clevenger Kimberly Clevenger, Ph.D., M.S., M.P.H. kimberly.clevenger@nih.gov 240-276-5626 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Portrait of Kyra Mendez, Ph.D. Kyra Mendez, Ph.D. kyra.mendez@nih.gov 240-276-6249 Fellows in MPH Year
Lauren Hurwitz Lauren Hurwitz, Ph.D., M.H.S. lauren.hurwitz@nih.gov 240-276-7776 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Lauren O'Connor Lauren O'Connor, Ph.D., M.P.H. lauren.o'connor@nih.gov 240-276-5626 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Portrait of Loretto Carvajal, M.D., M.S. Loretto Carvajal, M.D., M.S. lorreto.carvajal@nih.gov Coming soon Fellows in First Year
Maeve Bailey-Whyte Maeve Bailey-Whyte, Ph.D., M.P.H. maeve.bailey-whyte@nih.gov 240-276-7779 Center for Cancer Research
Portrait of Manami Bhattacharya, Ph.D., M.S. Manami Bhattacharya, Ph.D., M.S. manami.bhattacharya@nih.gov 240-276-5766 Fellows in First Year
Portrait of Margarita Correa-Mendez, Ph.D., M.S. Margarita Correa-Mendez, Ph.D., M.S. margarita.correa-mendez@nih.gov 240-276-5358 Fellows in MPH Year
Michelle Doose Michelle Doose, Ph.D., M.P.H. michelle.doose@nih.gov 240-276-7206 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Naoise Synnott Naoise Synnott, Ph.D., M.P.H. naoisesynnott@gmail.com 240-276-7202 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Portrait of Naomi Greene, Ph.D., M.P.H. Naomi Greene, Ph.D., M.P.H. naomi.greene@nih.gov 240-276-5250 Fellows in First Year
Portrait of Percy Guzman, Sc.M., Ph.D. Percy Guzman, Sc.M., M.D. percy.guzman@nih.gov 240-276-6734 Fellows in First Year
Peter DelNero Peter DelNero, Ph.D., M.P.H. peter.delnero@nih.gov 240-276-7085 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Portrait of Rachelle Brick, Ph.D., M.S.O.T. Rachelle Brick, Ph.D., M.S.O.T. rachelle.brick@nih.gov 240-276-7459 Fellows in MPH Year
Sydney O'Connor Sydney O'Connor, Ph.D. sydney.o'connor@nih.gov 240-276-6950 Division of Cancer Control and Population Sciences
Portrait of Waruiru Mburu, Ph.D., M.P.H. Waruiru Mburu, Ph.D., M.P.H. waruiru.mburu@nih.gov 240-276-6503 Fellows in First Year
Wayne Lawrence Wayne Lawrence, Dr.P.H., M.P.H. wayne.lawrence@nih.gov 240-276-5626 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
Zeinab Farhat Zeinab Farhat, Ph.D., M.P.H. zeinab.farhat@nih.gov 240-276-5626 Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics